Camryn Crass Chapter President
Paige Ferguson Vice President of Academic Development
Lani Mitchell Vice President of Administration
Emily Winstead Vice President of Chapter Development
Leah Bell Vice President of Communications
Lydia Humphries Vice President of Education
Isabel Maloney Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Abigail Henson Vice President of Standards
Ellie Smith Keeper of the Ritual
Lauren Eyre Keeper of the Ritual
Emma Gillham New Member Educator
Allyn Perdue Panhellenic Delegate
Allye Culp Chapter Secretary
Claudia Sweeney Activities Chairman
Jessica Wilcox Activities Chairman
Haley Cornette Alumnae Relations Chairman
Paige Ferguson Property Manager
Cora Moll Social Chairman
Kylie Jones Social Chairman
Macy Dublin Song Leader
Adison Cash Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Sarah Elliott Chapter Adviser